Ceazar, love of my life.

Alla inlägg den 2 januari 2016

Av Sofie - 2 januari 2016 15:54


I guess i played my cards too late cause now my body cant take the weight and once we flew so high and now im afraid too fly

Im sorry that im here so late and please dont turn my heart away for your love i can changes cause without you im so hollow. Im sorry that i let you go its only when you lost you know seeing you, missing you, such a bitter pill to swallow.....

 

 


Jag antar jag får skylla mig själv, det här med kännsor och uttryck, och att visa någon vad man känner det är inte jag elit på tyvärr.

Och att möta en sköld på det, det hade jag inte räknat med. Att en person som skulle få mitt hjärta att hoppa över ett slag,, på så kort tid med.  

Och jag blockar det här, med alla krafter jag har, jag vill verkligen inte,, jag vill stå stark.

I dont wanna fall in love again.








Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards